Greystanes Public School

Education for Life!

Telephone(02) 9631 4000

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff List Term 2 2024

Principal Miss Maria Dichiera
Deputy Principal K-2 Mrs Renee McVicar
Relieving Deputy Principal 3-6 Mrs Michele Beach
School Counsellors

Mr Brendon Correy

Mr Paul Mascellani

Kindergarten Teachers Assistant Principal: Mrs Donna Kitsos
KB Miss Jana Baca/Mrs Corinna Von Flotow
KD Mrs Donna Kitsos/Mrs Carly Wing
KM Mrs Michelle Bragg
Stage 1 Teachers Assistant Principal: Mrs Pamela Armour
1A Mrs Pamela Armour
1M Mrs Sonja Maksimovic/Miss Sera Pinto
1/2T Miss Martha Tooma
2F Mrs Eleonora Farrell
2N Mrs Nermin Erdogan
Stage 2 Teachers Assistant Principal: Ms Erin Finlayson
2/3D Mrs Vanessa D'Souza
3F Ms Erin Finlayson
3P Mrs Christine Pacialeo/Miss Carol Kam
4F Mr Vince Filpi
4R Mrs Rachael Royle
Stage 3 Teachers Relieving Assistant Principal: Mrs Maria Kukucka
4/5L Miss Laura Smallhorn
5F Mr Mark Foley/Mr Henry Dang
5S(OC) Mrs Margaret Smith/Mr Peter Morris
5/6K Mrs Maria Kukucka/Mrs Jessica Kirmani
Stage 3 Teachers Relieving Assistant Principal: Mrs Kate Manson
5/6M (E class) Mrs Kate Manson
6A Mr Gordon Anderson
6H Ms Stacy Tranter-Santoso/Mr Henry Dang
6Z (OC) Mr Bill Zhang
Learning and Support Teachers Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction: Mr Sandeep Narayan
EaL/D Miss Carol Kam
EaL/D Miss Vanessa Raman
LaST Mrs Katy Roukos
LaST Ms Jolanda Van Leeuwen

RFF Support Teachers  
Teacher Librarian Mrs Melissa Woodward (nee Summers)
RFF Mrs Suziee Xoshnow
RFF Mrs Premma Starr
RFF Mrs Anna Bennett
RFF Miss Sera Pinto
RFF Mrs Carly Wing
RFF Mrs Corinna Von Flotow
RFF Mrs Jessica Kirmani
Flexible Mrs Premma Starr

Non-Teaching Staff  
Relieving School Administration Manager Mrs Dianna Bateman
School Administration Officer Mrs Kristin Cummings
School Administration Officer Mrs Kate Holder
School Administration Officer Ms Karissa Steiner
Library Assistant Mr Max Delor
School Learning Support Officer Mrs Joanne Dring
School Learning Support Officer Mrs Margaret Roberts
School Learning Support Officer Mrs Vicky Siderides
School Learning Support Officer Miss Georgia Burnett
School Learning Support Officer Mr Tate Crozier
General Assistant Mr Van Tran